Logo

Home    Online Security    About Us    Contact Us   

Hours & Locations – Algona, Corwith, Ruthven & Wesley

After Hours Appointments Available—Give Us a Call!

 

Algona
Main Bank (Algona)

MAIN BANK – ALGONA

5 East Call Street
Algona, Iowa 50511-2499
Phone (515) 295-3595
Toll Free (800) ISB-3595
Fax (515) 295-3204

2014 Holiday Hours:

Lobby Hours:
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Weekdays

State Street
State Street Office

STATE STREET OFFICE
415 East State Street
Algona, Iowa 50511-2499
Phone (515) 295-2439

2014 Holiday Hours:

Hours:
8 AM – 5:30 PM Weekdays
8 AM – Noon Saturday

Corwith
Corwith office

CORWITH OFFICE
P.O. Box 180
103 NW Elm St.
Corwith, IA 50430
Phone (515) 583-2390
Fax (515) 583-2532

2014 Holiday Hours:

Lobby Hours:
8:30 AM – Noon & 1:00 PM צ 4:00 PM
Monday thru Thursday
8:30 AM – Noon & 1:00 PM צ 5:00 PM
Friday

Ruthven
Ruthven Office

RUTHVEN OFFICE
P.O. Box 249
1108 Gowrie St.
Ruthven, IA 51358
Phone (712) 837-5215
Fax (712) 837-5213

2014 Holiday Hours:

Lobby Hours:
8:30 AM – 4:00 PM Monday thru Thursday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM Friday
Drive-Up Hours:
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM Monday thru Thursday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Friday

Wesley
Wesley Office
WESLEY OFFICE
P.O. Box 218
108 Main St.
Wesley, IA 50483
Phone (515) 679-4533
Fax (515) 679-4074

2014 Holiday Hours:

Lobby Hours:
8:30 AM – Noon & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Monday thru Thursday
8:30 AM – Noon & 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Friday

24 Hour Phone
Bank Line: 800-409-0480

24 HOUR PHONE ACCESS

  • Check the balance on checking and savings accounts
  • Transfer funds from one account to another
  • Verify checks and deposits
  • Make a loan payment
  • Access instant credit
Holiday Hours
2014 HOLIDAY HOURS
DATE HOLIDAY
We will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day

State Street Office will be closed on
Saturday, July 5, 2014 as well.

Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve:
All offices will close at Noon
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Closed in observance of Christmas Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Closed in observance of New Years Day