Hours & Locations – Algona, Corwith, Ruthven & Wesley


After Hours Appointments Available—Give Us a Call!

Algona
Main Bank (Algona)

MAIN BANK – ALGONA

5 East Call Street
Algona, Iowa 50511-2499
Phone (515) 295-3595
Toll Free (800) ISB-3595
Fax (515) 295-3204

2016 Holiday Hours:

Lobby Hours:
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Weekdays

State Street
State Street Office

STATE STREET OFFICE
415 East State Street
Algona, Iowa 50511-2499
Phone (515) 295-2439

2016 Holiday Hours:

Hours:
8 AM – 5:30 PM Weekdays
8 AM – Noon Saturday

Corwith
Corwith office

CORWITH OFFICE

New Location:Opening March 1, 2016
104 NW Elm St.
Corwith, IA 50430

2016 Holiday Hours:

Lobby Hours:
8:30 AM – Noon & 1:00 PM צ 4:00 PM
Monday thru Thursday
8:30 AM – Noon & 1:00 PM צ 5:00 PM
Friday

Ruthven
Ruthven Office

RUTHVEN OFFICE
P.O. Box 249
1108 Gowrie St.
Ruthven, IA 51358
Phone (712) 837-5215
Fax (712) 837-5213

2016 Holiday Hours:

Lobby Hours:
8:30 AM – 4:00 PM Monday thru Thursday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM Friday
Drive-Up Hours:
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM Monday thru Thursday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Friday

Wesley
Wesley Office
WESLEY OFFICE
P.O. Box 218
108 Main St.
Wesley, IA 50483
Phone (515) 679-4533
Fax (515) 679-4074

2016 Holiday Hours:

Lobby Hours:
8:30 AM – Noon & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Monday thru Thursday
8:30 AM – Noon & 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Friday

24 Hour Phone
Bank Line: 800-409-0480

24 HOUR PHONE ACCESS

  • Check the balance on checking and savings accounts
  • Transfer funds from one account to another
  • Verify checks and deposits
  • Make a loan payment
  • Access instant credit
Holiday Hours
2016 HOLIDAY HOURS
DATE HOLIDAY
We will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve:
State Street will close at Noon
Monday, December 25, 2016 Closed in observance of Christmas Day
Friday, January 2, 2017 Closed in observance of New Years Day