## IOWA STATE BANK Community Reinvestment Act Assessment Area

The Iowa State Bank of Algona, Iowa, has delineated the following as the bank's assessment area for Community Reinvestment Act purposes:

Algona	State Code: 19 (State of Iowa)
	County Code 109 (Kossuth County)
	Including Tract Codes: 9501 through 9506
Ruthven	State Code: 19 (State of Iowa) County Code: 147 (Palo Alto County)
	Including Tract Codes: 9601 through 9604
	County Code: 041 (Clay County) As further identified:
	Eastern (2) Tiers of Townships in Clay County Including Tract Code: 801
Corwith/ Wesley	State Code: 19 (State of Iowa) County Code: 081 (Hancock County) County Code: 109 (Kossuth County) County Code: 091 (Humboldt County)
	As further identified Western part of Hancock County Including Tract Code: 2704
	Southeastern part of Kossuth County Including Tract Code: 9502
	Western half of Humboldt County Including Tract Code: 9701